Spring 2017

Class #1
Ella Arne     https://emarne.expressions.syr.edu/
Robert Berman     https://rmberman.expressions.syr.edu/
Griffin Blass     https://gblass.expressions.syr.edu/about-me__trashed/sample-page/
Paige Burke     https://pjbur100.expressions.syr.edu/
Patrick Grady     https://pgrady.expressions.syr.edu
Maris Jacobs     https://majac100.expressions.syr.edu/
Nora Keefe     https://nckeefe.expressions.syr.edu
Scott Kessel     https://slkessel.expressions.syr.edu/
Morgan Lyons     https://mjlyons.expressions.syr.edu/about-me/
Shannon Malone     https://sgmalone.expressions.syr.edu/about-me/
Olivia Mowrer     https://omowrer.expressions.syr.edu/
Adam Newman     https://apnewman.expressions.syr.edu/
Angelica (Angel) O’Hara     https://aohara.expressions.syr.edu/about-me-2/
Charles (Charlie) Robitaille     https://carobita.expressions.syr.edu/2017/02/13/19/
Jeremiah (JJ) Sheehan, II     https://jjsheeha.expressions.syr.edu/
Josie Strick     https://jstrick.expressions.syr.edu/about-me/
James Visconti, III     https://jrviscon.expressions.syr.edu/about-me/
Carly Woods   https://cdwoods.expressions.syr.edu/about-me/

Class #2
Jennifer Bleakney     https://jmbleakn.expressions.syr.edu/
Matthew Costa     https://macosta.expressions.syr.edu
Stephanie Craven     https://sacraven.expressions.syr.edu/
Blaire Davis     https://brdav100.expressions.syr.edu/
Samantha Deloe     https://sdeloe.expressions.syr.edu/
Maria Gambino     https://mcgambin.expressions.syr.edu/
Syndney Gauzza     https://sngauzza.expressions.syr.edu/
Kuntal Hira     https://kuhira.expressions.syr.edu/
Kelly Kane     https://kekane.expressions.syr.edu
Hillary Lacks     https://hglacks.expressions.syr.edu
Gabrielle Larmarco     https://gplamarc.expressions.syr.edu
Rachel Morgan     https://rmorgan.expressions.syr.edu
Eli Nesson     https://ebnesson.expressions.syr.edu/
Miracle Okafor-Paul     https://msokafor.expressions.syr.edu/
Jami Peters     https://japeters.expressions.syr.edu/
Lloyd Poor     https://lspoor.expressions.syr.edu/
Katie Randall     https://karandal.expressions.syr.edu/
Madison Schwartz     https://meschwar.expressions.syr.edu
Myles Shealey     https://mshealey.expressions.syr.edu/
Daniella Sheerins     https://dbsheeri.expressions.syr.edu/